Buildings Committee

The Buildings Committee meets the 2nd Thursday each month at 6:30 pm in the Old Town Hall, 21 Field Park Drive, Haddam NOTE: Meetings are subject to cancellation

Board Members

Name Title
Jeff Muthersbaugh Chairman
Lizz Milardo First Selectwoman
Jared Novinski
Lisa Malloy
Patrick Pinnell
Emily Carrow
Scott Brookes
Joanne Nesti
Jan Sweet Alternate
Bill Warner Town Planner