Directory of Town Offices

Town of Haddam
30 Field Park Drive
Haddam CT 06438
Main Telephone Number: (860) 345-8531

 

Town Office Building Hours
Monday – Wednesday: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 – 12:00 pm

 

Selectmen’s Office
Robert McGarry, First Selectman
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 204
Selectasst@haddam.org 

 

JoAnn Ricciardelli, Selectmen’s Assistant
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 204
Selectasst@haddam.org

 

Debbie Talbot
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 210
Custodian@haddam.org

 

Assessor’s Office
 
Tammy Anderson, Assessor
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 226
Assessor@haddam.org

 

Deborah Copp
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 213

 

Building Department
Gary Vivian, Building Official
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 230
Bldgofficial@haddam.org

 

Diane Murphy, Building Office Assistant
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 231
Building@haddam.org

 

Finance Department
Barbara Bertrand, Finance Director
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 209
Bbertrand@haddam.org

 

Linda Pinette, Accounting Clerk
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 203
Finance@haddam.org

 

Land Use Offices

Bill Warner, Town Planner
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 219
Townplanner@haddam.org

 

Rachel McDonnell, Land Use Admin Coordinator
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 216
 
Jim Puska, Zoning Enforcement Officer
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 224
Zeo@haddam.org

 

Tax Collector’s Office
Kristin Battistoni, Tax Collector
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 207
Taxcollect@haddam.org

 

Robbie Marshall, Tax Collector Assistant
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 206
Taxclerk@haddam.org

 

Town Clerk’s Office
Scott Brookes, Town Clerk
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 212
Townclerk@haddam.org

 

Ann Riebold, Assistant Town Clerk
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 211
Townclerkasst@haddam.org

 

Town Garage | Public Works 
Chris Corsa, Assistant Director of Public Works
(860) 345-2110
Publicworks@haddam.org

 

Bunny Batzner, Administrative Assistant
(860) 345-2110
Hpwclerk@gmail.com
 
Other Departments

 

Fire Marshal
Christopher Gamache, Fire Marshal
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 220
Firemarshal@haddam.org

 

Daun Kowalski, Animal Control Officer
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 218
(860) 682-2710

 

Connecticut River Area Health District (CRAHD)
 
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 221
 

 

Resident State Troopers

 

 
Joseph DeAngelo, Resident State Trooper
(860) 345-2769
Joseph.deangelo@ct.gov

 

Michael Stanger, Resident State Trooper
(860) 345-2769
Michael.Stanger@ct.gov

 

Registrars of Voters
Raymond Skarsten & Saralyn Twomey
(860) 345-0979
Registrar@haddam.org

 

Social Services Director
Jessica Condil, Social Services Coordinator
(860) 345-8531 Ext: 222
Socialservices@haddam.org

 

Colleen Totman, Senior Activities Coordinator
(860) 345-2480
Seniors@haddam.org

 

Wayne Rutty, Senior Van Driver
(860) 682-3301
Meal Site (860) 345-8300

 

Tree Warden
Christopher Corsa, Tree Warden
 
Youth and Family Services of Haddam – Killingworth, inc.
(860) 345-7498
Office@hkyfs.org

 

Brainerd Memorial Library
920 Saybrook Road, Haddam 06438
(860) 345-2204
krudewicz@brainerdlibrary.org